Re-posting with a minor update

I’ll wax wordy about more later, but for the moment I thought this deserved a re-post if only because things are better. That, and I’d omitted a significant bit of the title which, while I hope the opener served its purpose (and may do so again), the underlying purpose was a slice o’ life from an existential crisis sort of perspective. I know my style isn’t everyone’s cup o’ tea, and I’m okay with that. As I read this now with a mere four months between me and it, I quite like it. This is maybe as authentic as I can be. The voice rings true. In places it’s a minefield of conclusions ripe for leaping, but I’m okay with that because the leaps would be innocent error. Mostly, though, I’m happy with the outcome. Spoiler alert: keep on going. Go for the going of it, and customize it to your heart’s content.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑