There’s a new money cat in town

After enduring countless delays, I finally got a new 3D printer. My first one was a finicky pain in the ass with no support. I would not recommend it, so it shall remain nameless. Anyone in the market for one that sticks to the reviews on sites like Tom’s Hardware has no fear of ever accidentally getting one. Using it was like trying to learn guitar on a poorly made guitar. When it eventually suffered a clogged nozzle, I knew I could simply learn to fix it and learn to upgrade it, but it was so aggravating to use the motivation was nonexistent. It’s sat for years now waiting for me to come around. If and when I decide to print something huge, I’ll get back to it. That’s its one virtue. The thing is big.

Continue reading “There’s a new money cat in town”

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑